Novosti
Khirurgii
This journal is
indexed in Scopus









Year 2012 Vol. 20 No 2

GENERAL AND SPECIAL SURGERY

S.A. KASHEVKIN

ESTIMATION OF STATE SEVERITY DEGREE OF PATIENTS AND OF EFFICACY OF VARIOUS TREATMENT METHODS AT SUBTOTAL-TOTAL PANCREATONECROSIS

Nefteyugansk city hospital,
The Russian Federation

Objectives. To estimate the possibilities of minimally invasive technologies in treatment of patients with subtotal-total forms of pancreatonecrosis (PN) in early stages of the disease.
Methods. The analysis of 668 patients case histories with acute pancreatonecrosis was carried out; the group including 112 (16,7%) patients with subtotal-total forms of pancreatonecrosis was established; the results of their treatment were analyzed. The patients were divided into 3 groups the 1st group 39 (34,8%) patients in whom only intensive conservative therapy was applied; the 2nd group 31 (27,7%) patients in whom minimally invasive technologies (open and half-open methods of treatment) were additionally used during the process of treatment; the 3rd group 42 (37,5%) patients who were treated using various operative surgical techniques (open method). Severity of patients state as well as the course prognosis was evaluated using scales of polyorgan insufficiency MODS, APACHE III before and after used methods of treatment.
Results. In early terms in all patients severe systemic disturbances were noticed together with extensive lesions of the pancreas. The estimation system of severity and prognosis APACHE III permitted to reveal the relation between the degree of polyorgan insufficiency and the degree of expressiveness of the accompanying pathology.
Application of multicomponent intensive conservative therapy and minimally invasive operative interventions allowed getting a favorable result in 67 (95,7%) patients, in all three groups in 95 (84,8%) patients. The general lethality at subtotal-total pancreatonecrosis in early terms of the disease correlates with the type and volume of treatment; in the group of patients with conservative treatment it made up 5,1%; with application of minimally invasive technologies 3,2%; with the application of laparotomy 33,3% correspondently.
Conclusions. Subtotal-total forms of pancreatonecrosis occur in 16,7% patients with the verified acute pancreatitis. APACHE III scale at subtotal-total pancreatonecrosis permits to evaluate the state severity degree and to predict the efficacy of the applied complex therapy. Application of minimally invasive technologies allows decreasing lethality rate at pancreatonecrosis at early terms of the disease.

Keywords: pancreatitis, pancreatonecrosis, state estimation, conservative treatment, minimally invasive treatment
p. 14 19 of the original issue
References

1. Zatevakhin II, Tsitsiashvili MSh, Budurova MD, Altunin AI. Pankreonekroz (diagnostika, prognozirovanie i lechenie) [Pancreatic necrosis (diagnosis, prognosis and treatment)]. Moscow, RF; 2007. 224 p.
2. Kukosh MV. Ostryi destruktivnyi pankreatit [Acute destructive pancreatitis]. Nizhny Novgorod , NGMA, RF; 2008. 124 p.
3. Nesterenko IuA, Laptev VV, Mikhailusov SV. Diagnostika i lechenie destruktivnogo pankreatita [Diagnosis and treatment of destructive pancreatitis]. 2e izd. Moscow, RF: BINOM-PROGRESS; 2004. 304 p.
4. Balnykov SI, Petrenko TF. Prognozirovanie iskhoda zabolevaniia u bol'nykh nekroticheskim pankreatitom [The prediction of disease outcome in patients with necrotizing pancreatitis]. Khirurgiia. 2010;(3):5759.
5. Eachempati SR, Hydo LJ, Barie PS. Severite scoring for prognostication in patients with severe acute pancreatitis: comparative analysis of the Ranson score and they APACHE III. Arch Surg. 2002;137:73036.
6. Lomonosov SP. Ispol'zovanie shkaly APACHE II dlia otsenki tiazhesti sostoianiia bol'nykh s infitsirovannym nekroticheskim pankreatitom [The use of APACHE II score for risk stratification of patients with infected necrotizing pancreatitis]. Ukrain Med Chasopis. 2000;(3):2125.
7. Gostishchev VK, Glushko VA. Pankreonekroz i ego oslozhneniia, osnovnye printsipy khirurgicheskogo lecheniia [Necrotizing pancreatitis and its complications, the main principles of surgical treatment]. Khirurgiia. 2003;(3):5054.
8. Savel'ev VS, Filimonov MI, Burnevich SZ. Pankreonekrozy [Pancreatonecrosis] . Moscow, RF; 2008. 264 p.
9. Domingues- Munos JE, Carballo F, GarciaMJ. Evaluation of the clinical usefulness of APACHE II and SARS sestems in the initial prognosticclassification of acutepancreaticus. A multicenter study. Pancreas. 1993;8:6826.
10. Knaus WA, Draper EA, Wagner DP, Zimmerman JE. APACHE II a severity of disease classification system. Cri Care Med. 1985 Oct;13(10):81829.

Address for correspondence:
628300, Rossiiskaia Federatsiia, Tiumenskaia obl., Khanty-Mansiiskii avtonomnyi okrug, g. Nefteiugansk, Tsentral'naia gorodskaia bol'nitsa, khirurgicheskoe otdelenie,
e-mail: dm.narezkin@gmail.com,
Kashevkin Sergei Anatol'evich
Information about the authors:
Kashevkin S.A., a surgeon of the department of surgery, Nefteyugansk central city hospital.
Contacts | ©Vitebsk State Medical University, 2007

Новости
хирургии
Журнал включен
в систему цитирования Scopus



2012 г. №2 Том 20

ОБЩАЯ И ЧАСТHАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ

С.А. КАШЕВКИH

ОЦЕHКА СТЕПЕHИ ТЯЖЕСТИ СОСТОЯHИЯ ПАЦИЕHТОВ И ЭФФЕКТИВHОСТЬ РАЗЛИЧHЫХ МЕТОДОВ ЛЕЧЕHИЯ ПРИ СУБТОТАЛЬHО-ТОТАЛЬHОМ ПАHКРЕОHЕКРОЗЕ

Нефтеюганская городская больница,
Российская Федерация

Цель. Оценить возможности малоинвазивных технологий в лечении пациентов с субтотально-тотальным панкреонекрозом (ПН) в ранние сроки заболевания.
Материал и методы. Проведен анализ 668 историй болезни пациентов с острым панкреатитом, выделена группа 112 (16,7%) пациентов с субтотально-тотальными формами панкреонекроза и проанализированы результаты их лечения. Пациенты были распределены на 3 группы: I группа – 39 (34,8%) человек, которым проводилась только интенсивная, консервативная терапия; II группа – 31 (27,7%) пациент, которым в процессе лечения были дополнительно использованы малоинвазивные технологии (закрытый или полуоткрытый методы лечения); III группа – 42 (37,5%) пациента, пролеченные с применением различных оперативных хирургических методик (открытый метод). Тяжесть состояния пациентов и прогноз течения оценивали с использованием шкал ПОН (MODS), APACHE III до и после проведенных методов лечения.
Результаты. В ранние сроки у всех пациентов наряду с обширным поражением поджелудочной железы отмечались тяжелые системные нарушения. Система оценки тяжести и прогноза APACHE III дала возможность выявить взаимосвязь между степенью полиорганной недостаточности и степенью выраженности сопутствующей патологии.
Применение многокомпонентной интенсивной консервативной терапии и малоинвазивных оперативных вмешательств позволило добиться благоприятного результата у 67 (95,7%) пациентов, всего в трех группах у 95 (84,8%). Общая летальность составила 15,2%. Летальность при субтотально-тотальном панкреонекрозе в ранние сроки заболевания коррелирует с видом и объемом лечения. Так в группе пациентов при консервативном лечении она составила 5,1%, с применением малоинвазивных технологий 3,2%, при применении лапаротомии 33,3% соответственно.
Заключение. Субтотально-тотальные формы панкреонекроза встречаются у 16,7% пациентов с верифицированным острым панкреатитом. Шкала APACHE III при субтотально-тотальном панкреонекрозе позволяет оценить тяжесть состояния и прогнозировать эффективность проводимой комплексной терапии. Применение малоинвазивных технологий позволяет снизить летальность при панкреонекрозе в ранние сроки заболевания.

Ключевые слова: панкреатит, панкреонекроз, оценка состояния, консервативное лечение, малоинвазивное лечение
с. 14 – 19 оригинального издания
Список литературы

1.Затевахин ИИ, Цициашвили МШ, Будурова МД, Алтунин АИ. Панкреонекроз (диагностика, прогнозирование и лечение). Москва, РФ; 2007. 224 с.
2. Кукош МВ. Острый деструктивный панкреатит. Нижний Новгород, НГМА, РФ; 2008. 124 с.
3. Нестеренко ЮА, Лаптев ВВ, Михайлусов СВ. Диагностика и лечение деструктивного панкреатита. 2е изд. Москва, РФ: БИНОМ-ПРОГРЕСС; 2004. 304 с.
4. Балныков СИ, Петренко ТФ. Прогнозирование исхода заболевания у больных некротическим панкреатитом. Хирургия. 2010;(3):57–59.
5. Eachempati SR, Hydo LJ, Barie PS. Severite scoring for prognostication in patients with severe acute pancreatitis: comparative analysis of the Ranson score and they APACHE III. Arch Surg. 2002;137:730–36.
6. Ломоносов СП. Использование шкалы APACHE II для оценки тяжести состояния больных с инфицированным некротическим панкреатитом. Украiн Мед Часопис. 2000;(3):21–25.
7. Гостищев ВК, Глушко ВА. Панкреонекроз и его осложнения, основные принципы хирургического лечения. Хирургия. 2003;(3):50–54.
8. Савельев ВС, Филимонов МИ, Бурневич СЗ. Панкреонекрозы. Москва, РФ; 2008. 264 с.
9. Domingues- Munos JE, Carballo F, GarciaMJ. Evaluation of the clinical usefulness of APACHE II and SARS sestems in the initial prognosticclassification of acutepancreaticus A multicenter study. Pancreas. 1993;8:6826.
10. Knaus WA, Draper EA, Wagner DP, Zimmerman JE. APACHE II a severity of disease classification system. Cri Care Med. 1985 Oct;13(10):818–29.

Адрес для корреспонденции:
628300, Российская Федерация, Тюменская обл., Ханты-Мансийский автономный округ, г. Нефтеюганск, Центральная городская больница, хирургическое отделение,
e-mail: dm.narezkin@gmail.com,
Кашевкин Сергей Анатольевич
Cведения об авторах:
Кашевкин С.А., врач-хирург хирургического отделения, Нефтеюганская центральная городская больница.
Контакты | ©Витебский государственный медицинский университет, 2007