Novosti
Khirurgii
This journal is
indexed in Scopus



Year 2013 Vol. 21 No 2

NEW METHODS

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.18484/2305-0047.2013.2.89   |  

V.V. YURCHENKO

THE METHOD OF POSTPAPILLOTOMY BLEEDINGS PREVENTION

FSEI HPE "Khakassia State University named by NF Katanov", Abakan
The Russian Federation

Objectives. To decrease the incidence of postpapillotomy bleedings in patients with hemostasis system disturbances occurring in the mechanical jaundice.
Methods. The aim was achieved by the two-staged endoscopic papillosphincterotomy (EPST) with the inter-staged biliary ducts stenting. The first stage included slight dissection (up to the separation of the orifices of the common bile and main pancreatic ducts) of the major duodenal papilla and endobiliary stenting. At normalization of biochemical and coagulation parameters, the removal of the endoprosthesis and maximal EPST by cannulation method were performed. Efficacy of the method was assessed by comparing the results in two groups of patients with the mechanical jaundice. In the research group (93 patients) EPST was carried out in two stages. In the group of comparison (91 patients) generally accepted single-staged EPST was applied.
Results. Endoprosthesis displacement in the group of comparison during the first 24 hours was revealed in 5 cases (5,4%), in 3 cases (3,2%) the bile entered the duodenum freely. In these three patients the stent replacement wasnt carried out as they were functioning. In two cases the endoprosthesis replacement was performed. In the research group the bleeding after EPST developed in 5 (5,3%) patients; in the group of comparison in 16 (17,6%) cases. Hemostasis resistant forms of postpapillotomy bleedings in the research group were revealed in 1 (1,1%) case; in the group of comparison in 10 (10,9%).
Conclusions. Two-staged endoscopic papillosphincterotomy with the inter-staged biliary ducts stenting in patients with the planned extensive dissection of the major duodenal papilla on the background of its marked benign stenosis or large concretions of the main bile ducts is considered to be an effective way to decrease incidence of the postpapillotomy bleedings mainly severe and resistant forms to hemostasis.

Keywords: endoscopic papillosphincterotomy, mechanical jaundice, postpapillotomy complications, postpapillotomy bleedingss
p. 89 93 of the original issue
References
  1. Bregel' AI, Mutin NA, Andreev VV, Evtushenko VV. Endoskopicheskaia retrogradnaia pankreatokholangiografiia i endoskopicheskaia papillosfinktertomiia u bol'nykh mekhanicheskoi zheltukhoi [Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography and endoscopic papillosphincterotomy in patients with obstructive jaundice]. Sibir Med Zhurn. 2009;(6):5355.
  2. Sultanov SA, Arkhipov AA. Modifitsirovannaia dvukhetapnaia taktika lecheniia zhelchnokamennoi bolezni, oslozhnennoi kholedokholitiazom [Modified two-steped approach for treatment of gallstone disease complicated by choledocholithiasis]. Endoskop Khirurgiia. 2004;(4):2629.
  3. Mallery JS, Baron TH, Dominitz JA, Goldstein JL, Hirota WK, Jacobson BC, Leighton JA, Raddawi HM, Varg JJ 2nd, Waring JP, Fanelli RD, Wheeler-Harbough J, Eisen GM, Faigel DO. Complications of ERCP. Gastrointest Endosc. 2003 May;57(6):63338.
  4. Eimiller A. Complication of endoscopy. Endoscpy. 1992 Jan-Feb;24(12):17684.
  5. Podymova SD. Bolezni pecheni: ruk. dlia vrachei [Liver disease: a guide for physicians]. Moscow, RF: Meditsina; 1998. 704 p.
  6. Masci E, Toti G, Mariani A, Curioni S, Lomazzi A, Dinelli M, Minoli G, Crosta C, Comin U, Fertitta A, Prada A, Passoni GR, Testoni PA. Complications of diagnostic and therapeutic ERCP: a prospective multicenter study. Am J Gastroenterol. 2001 Feb;96(2):41723.
  7. Mueller PR, Ferrucci JT Jr, Teplick SK, vanSonnenberg E, Haskin PH, Butch RJ, Papanicolaou N. Biliary stent endoprosthesis: analysis of complications in 113 patients. Radiology. 1985 Sep;156(3):63739.
Address for correspondence:
655017, Rossiiskaia Federatsiia, Respublika Khakasiia, g. Abakan, ul. Lenina, d. 92, FGBOU VPO Khakasskii gosudarstvennyi universitet im. N. F. Katanova, kafedra khirurgii,
e-mail: yurchenkovld@mail.ru,
Iurchenko Vladimir Vladimirovich
Information about the authors:
Yurchenko V.V. MD, professor of the chair of surgery FSBEI HPE "Khakassia State University named by NF Katanov".
Contacts | ©Vitebsk State Medical University, 2007

Новости
хирургии
Журнал включен
в систему цитирования Scopus

2013 г. №2 Том 21

НОВЫЕ МЕТОДЫ

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.18484/2305-0047.2013.2.89   |  

В.В. ЮРЧЕHКО

СПОСОБ ПРОФИЛАКТИКИ ПОСТПАПИЛЛОТОМИЧЕСКИХ КРОВОТЕЧЕHИЙ

ФГБОУ ВПО «Хакасский государственный университет им. Н. Ф. Катанова», г. Абакан
Российская Федерация

Цель. Снизить частоту постпапиллотомических кровотечений у пациентов с нарушениями в системе гемостаза, возникающими при механической желтухе.
Материал и методы. Поставленная цель достигалась путем двухэтапного проведения эндоскопической папиллосфинктеротомии (ЭПСТ) с межэтапных стентированием желчных протоков. Первый этап включал в себя незначительное (до разобщения устьев общего желчного и главного панкреатического протоков) рассечение большого дуоденального сосочка и эндобилиарное стентирование. При нормализации биохимических и коагуляционных показателей проводилось удаление эндопротеза и максимальная ЭПСТ канюляционным способом. Эффективность метода была оценена при сравнении результатов в двух группах пациентов с механической желтухой. В группе исследования (93 пациента) ЭПСТ выполняли в два этапа. В группе сравнения (91 пациент) использовалась общепринятая одномоментная ЭПСТ.
Результаты. Смещение эндопротеза в группе сравнения в первые сутки выявлено в пяти наблюдениях (5,4%), при этом в трех случаях (3,2%), желчь поступала в двенадцатиперстную кишку свободно. У этих трех пациентов замену стента не проводили, т.к. они функционировали. В двух случаях произведена замена эндопротезов. Кровотечения после ЭПСТ в группе исследования развились у 5 (5,3%) пациентов, в группе сравнения в 16 (17,6%) случаях. Резистентные к гемостазу формы постпапиллотомических кровотечений в группе исследования выявлены в 1 (1,1%) случае, в группе сравнения в 10 (10,9%).
Заключение. Двухэтапное выполнение эндоскопической папиллосфинктеротомии с межэтапным эндобилиарным стентированием, у пациентов с планируемым протяженным рассечением большого дуоденального сосочка на фоне его выраженного доброкачественного стеноза или крупных конкрементов магистральных желчных протоков, является эффективным способом снижения частоты возникновения постпапиллотомических кровотечений, преимущественно тяжелых и резистентных к гемостазу форм.

Ключевые слова: эндоскопическая папиллосфинктеротомия, механическая желтуха, постпапиллотомические осложнения, постпапиллотомические кровотечения
с. 89 – 93 оригинального издания
Список литературы
  1. Брегель АИ, Мутин НА, Андреев ВВ, Евтушенко ВВ. Эндоскопическая ретроградная панкреатохолангиография и эндоскопическая папиллосфинктертомия у больных механической желтухой. Сибир Мед Журн. 2009;(6):53–55.
  2. Султанов СА, Архипов АА. Модифицированная двухэтапная тактика лечения желчнокаменной болезни, осложненной холедохолитиазом. Эндоскоп Хирургия. 2004;(4):26–29.
  3. Mallery JS, Baron TH, Dominitz JA, Goldstein JL, Hirota WK, Jacobson BC, Leighton JA, Raddawi HM, Varg JJ 2nd, Waring JP, Fanelli RD, Wheeler-Harbough J, Eisen GM, Faigel DO. Complications of ERCP. Gastrointest Endosc. 2003 May;57(6):633–38.
  4. Eimiller A. Complication of endoscopy. Endoscоpy. 1992 Jan-Feb;24(1–2):176–84.
  5. Подымова СД. Болезни печени: рук. для врачей. Москва, РФ: Медицина; 1998. 704 с.
  6. Masci E, Toti G, Mariani A, Curioni S, Lomazzi A, Dinelli M, Minoli G, Crosta C, Comin U, Fertitta A, Prada A, Passoni GR, Testoni PA. Complications of diagnostic and therapeutic ERCP: a prospective multicenter study. Am J Gastroenterol. 2001 Feb;96(2):417–23.
  7. Mueller PR, Ferrucci JT Jr, Teplick SK, vanSonnenberg E, Haskin PH, Butch RJ, Papanicolaou N. Biliary stent endoprosthesis: analysis of complications in 113 patients. Radiology. 1985 Sep;156(3):637–39.
Адрес для корреспонденции:
655017, Российская Федерация, Республика Хакасия, г. Абакан, ул. Ленина, д. 92, ФГБОУ ВПО «Хакасский государственный университет им. Н. Ф. Катанова», кафедра хирургии,
e-mail: yurchenkovld@mail.ru,
Юрченко Владимир Владимирович
Cведения об авторах:
Юрченко В.В., д.м.н., профессор кафедры хирургии ФГБОУ ВПО «Хакасский государственный университет им. Н. Ф. Катанова».
Контакты | ©Витебский государственный медицинский университет, 2007