Novosti
Khirurgii
This journal is
indexed in Scopus



Year 2014 Vol. 22 No 4

GENERAL AND SPECIAL SURGERY

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.18484/2305-0047.2014.4.403   |  

A.V. CHERNYH, E.N. LYUBYH, V.G. VITCHINKIN, E.I. ZAKURDAEV

ANATOMICAL JUSTIFICATION OF MODIFICATIONS OF MEDIATED PLASTIC REPAIR OF THE INGUINAL CANAL

SBEE HPE Voronezh State Medical Academy named after N.N. Burdenko,
The Russian Federation

Objectives. To modify the method of the mediated plastic repair of the inguinal canal.
Methods. The study was carried out on 39 unfixed male corpses with the inguinal hernias, who died at the age of 34-87 years. The number of persons with the direct inguinal hernia was 26 (66,6%), with the indirect hernias 8 (20,5%), with supravesicalis hernias 2 (5,1%), with inguinal-scrotal hernias 3 (7,8%). The shape of the inguinal gap has been determined, the height, length of the inguinal gap and the width of falciform aponeurosis measured.
Results. The triangular shape of the inguinal gap was revealed in 25 (64,1%) cases, the oval-transitional form in 9 (23,1%) and the slotted-oval shape in 5 (12,8%). Depending on the specific shape of the inguinal gap the method of basic suture application was modified at the mediated plastic repair of the inguinal canal. In the triangular gap the pubic tubercle periosteal and lacunare ligament are firstly sewed, then the thread through the falciform aponeurosis, the lower edges of the internal oblique and transverse abdominal muscles is passed. The suture is completed with the thread conduction through the inguinal ligament. In cases with the oval-transitional form of inguinal gap, the pubic tubercle periosteal and lacunare ligament are firstly sewed, then the thread is passed through the lateral edge of the rectus sheath, falciform aponeurosis, the lower edge of the internal oblique and transverse abdominal muscles have been sewed. Hereinafter falciform aponeurosis is sewed again, the suture is completed with a thread passing through the inguinal ligament. In the slotted-oval shape of the inguinal gap the pubic tubercle periosteal and lacunare ligament are firstly sewed, then the thread is passed through the falciform aponeurosis. The bridge of suture must lie on the anterior surface of falciform aponeurosis. The suture is completed by the second stitching of falciform aponeurosis and inguinal ligament.
Conclusions. A choice of modifications of the main suture at the inguinal canal mediated plastic repair should be implemented taking into account the shape of the inguinal gap.

Keywords: inguinal hernia, hernioplasty, inguinal canal, variant anatomy
p. 403 407 of the original issue
References
  1. Vinnik IuS, Petrushko SI., Nazar'iants IuA, Chaikin AA, Klimov NIu, Pakhomova RA. Anatomicheskaia i klinicheskaia kharakteristika u bol'nykh s pakhovymi gryzhami [Anatomical and clinical characteristics of patients with inguinal hernias]. Kuban Nauch Med Vestn. 2013; (3):3336.
  2. Ostrovskii VK. Sposob dvukhsloinoi plastiki zadnei stenki pakhovogo kanala pri pakhovykh gryzhakh [Method of two-layer plasty of posterior wall of the inguinal canal with inguinal hernias]. Khirurgiia. Zhurn im NI Pirogova. 2009;(3):6768.
  3. Mikhailova GN, Liubykh EN, Strygin OV. Sposob lecheniia pakhovykh gryzh [A method of inguinal hernias treating]. Patent RF 2246904; zaiavl. 08.04.2002; opubl. 27.02.2005. Patentoobladatel': Voronezh Gos Med Akad im NN Burdenko.
  4. Desarda MP. New method of inguinal hernia repair: a new solution. ANZ J Surg. 2001 Apr;71(4):24144.
  5. Fine A. Laparoscopic repair of inguinal hernia with biomimetic matrix. JSLS. 2012 Oct-Dec;16(4):56448.
  6. Figueiredo CM, Lima SO, Xavier Junior SD, da Silva CB. [Morphometric analysis of inguinal canals and rings of human fetus and adult corpses and its relation with inguinal hernias]. Rev Col Bras Cir. 2009 Aug;36(4):34749.
  7. Hakeem A, Shanmugam V. Inguinodynia following Lichtenstein tension-free hernia repair: a review. World J Gastroenterol. 2011 Apr 14;17(14):179196.
  8. Jenkins JT, O'Dwyer PJ. Inguinal hernias. BMJ. 2008 Feb 2;336(7638):26972.
  9. Nayak BS. What are the actual boundaries of inguinal canal? Clin Anat. 2009 Jul;22(5):639.
  10. Read RC. Herniology: past, present, and future. Hernia. 2009 Dec;13(6):57780.
Address for correspondence:
394036, Rossiyskaya Federatsiya, g. Voronezh, ul. Studencheskaya, d. 10, GBOU VPO Voronezhskaya gosudarstvennaya meditsinskaya akademiya imeni N.N. Burdenko, kafedra operativnoy hirurgii s topograficheskoy anatomiey,
e-mail: ezakurdaev@rambler.ru,
Zakurdaev Evgeniy Ivanovich
Information about the authors:
Chernyh A.V. MD, professor, the first Vice-rector, a head of the operative surgery chair with the topographic anatomy of SBEE HPE Voronezh State Medical Academy named after N.N. Burdenko, the Ministry of Public Health of the Russian Federation.
Lyubyh E.N. MD, professor, director of scientific-research herniology center, professor of the faculty surgery chair of SBEE HPE Voronezh State Medical Academy named after N.N. Burdenko, the Ministry of Public Health of the Russian Federation.
Vitchinkin V.G. PhD, an associate professor of the operative surgery chair with the topographic anatomy of SBEE HPE Voronezh State Medical Academy named after N.N. Burdenko, the Ministry of Public Health of the Russian Federation.
Zakurdaev E.I. A post-graduate student of the operative surgery chair with the topographic anatomy of SBEE HPE Voronezh State Medical Academy named after N.N. Burdenko, the Ministry of Public Health of the Russian Federation.
Contacts | ©Vitebsk State Medical University, 2007

Новости
хирургии
Журнал включен
в систему цитирования Scopus

2014 г. №4 Том 22

ОБЩАЯ И ЧАСТHАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ

DOI: http://dx.doi.org/10.18484/2305-0047.2014.4.403   |  

А.В. ЧЕРHЫХ, Е.Н. ЛЮБЫХ, В.Г. ВИТЧИHКИH, Е.И. ЗАКУРДАЕВ

АHАТОМИЧЕСКОЕ ОБОСHОВАHИЕ МОДИФИКАЦИИ ОПОСРЕДОВАHHОЙ ПЛАСТИКИ ПАХОВОГО КАHАЛА

ГБОУ ВПО «Воронежская государственная медицинская академия имени Н.Н. Бурденко»,
Российская Федерация

Цель. Модифицировать технику выполнения опосредованной пластики пахового канала.
Материал и методы. Работа выполнена на 39 нефиксированных трупах мужчин с паховыми грыжами, умерших в возрасте 34-87 лет. Лиц с прямыми паховыми грыжами было 26 (66,6%), с косыми грыжами – 8 (20,5%), с надпузырными грыжами – 2 (5,1%), с пахово-мошоночными грыжами – 3 (7,8%). Определялась форма пахового промежутка, измерялась высота и длина пахового промежутка, ширина серповидного апоневроза.
Результаты. Треугольная форма пахового промежутка вывялена в 25 (64,1%), овально-переходная форма в 9 (23,1%), а щелевидно-овальная форма – в 5 (12,8%). В зависимости от конкретной формы пахового промежутка модифицирована техника наложения основного шва при опосредованной пластике пахового канала. При треугольной форме пахового промежутка сначала прошивают надкостницу лобкового бугорка и лакунарную связку, далее нить проводят через серповидный апоневроз и нижние края внутренней косой и поперечной мышц живота. Шов завершают проведением нити через паховую связку. В случаях с овально-переходной формой пахового промежутка сначала прошивают надкостницу лобкового бугорка и лакунарную связку, далее нить проводят через латеральный край влагалища прямой мышцы живота, после прошивают серповидный апоневроз, нижние края внутренней косой и поперечной мышц живота. Далее снова прошивают серповидный апоневроз, шов завершают проведением нити через паховую связку. При щелевидно-овальной форме пахового промежутка сначала прошивают надкостницу лобкового бугорка и лакунарную связку, далее нить проводят через серповидный апоневроз. Мостик шва должен лежать на передней поверхности серповидного апоневроза. Шов завершают вторым прошиванием серповидного апоневроза и прошиванием паховой связки.
Заключение. Выбор модификации основного шва при опосредованной пластике пахового канала должен осуществляться с учетом формы пахового промежутка.

Ключевые слова: паховая грыжа, пластика, паховый канал, вариантная анатомия
с. 403 – 407 оригинального издания
Список литературы
  1. Винник ЮС, Петрушко СИ., Назарьянц ЮА, Чайкин АА, Климов НЮ, Пахомова РА. Анатомическая и клиническая характеристика у больных с паховыми грыжами. Кубан Науч Мед Вестн. 2013; (3): 33–36.
  2. Островский ВК. Способ двухслойной пластики задней стенки пахового канала при паховых грыжах. Хирургия. Журн им НИ Пирогова. 2009;(3):67–68.
  3. Михайлова ГН, Любых ЕН, Стрыгин ОВ. Способ лечения паховых грыж. Патент РФ №2246904; заявл. 08.04.2002; опубл. 27.02.2005. Патентообладатель: Воронеж Гос Мед Акад им НН Бурденко.
  4. Desarda MP. New method of inguinal hernia repair: a new solution. ANZ J Surg. 2001 Apr;71(4):241–44.
  5. Fine A. Laparoscopic repair of inguinal hernia with biomimetic matrix. JSLS. 2012 Oct-Dec;16(4):564–68.
  6. Figueiredo CM, Lima SO, Xavier Junior SD, da Silva CB. [Morphometric analysis of inguinal canals and rings of human fetus and adult corpses and its relation with inguinal hernias]. Rev Col Bras Cir. 2009 Aug;36(4):347–49.
  7. Hakeem A, Shanmugam V. Inguinodynia following Lichtenstein tension-free hernia repair: a review. World J Gastroenterol. 2011 Apr 14;17(14):1791–96.
  8. Jenkins JT, O'Dwyer PJ. Inguinal hernias. BMJ. 2008 Feb 2;336(7638):269–72.
  9. Nayak BS. What are the actual boundaries of inguinal canal? Clin Anat. 2009 Jul;22(5):639.
  10. Read RC. Herniology: past, present, and future. Hernia. 2009 Dec;13(6):577–80.
Адрес для корреспонденции:
394036, Российская Федерация, г. Воронеж, ул. Студенческая, д. 10, ГБОУ ВПО «Воронежская государственная медицинская академия имени Н.Н. Бурденко», кафедра оперативной хирургии с топографической анатомией,
e-mail: ezakurdaev@rambler.ru,
Закурдаев Евгений Иванович
Cведения об авторах:
Черных А.В., д.м.н., профессор, первый проректор, заведующий кафедрой оперативной хирургии с топографической анатомией ГБОУ ВПО «Воронежская государственная медицинская академия им. Н.Н. Бурденко» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.
Любых Е.Н., д.м.н., профессор, директор научно-исследовательского института герниологии, профессор кафедры факультетской хирургии ГБОУ ВПО «Воронежская государственная медицинская академия им. Н.Н. Бурденко» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.
Витчинкин В.Г., к.м.н., доцент кафедры оперативной хирургии с топографической анатомией ГБОУ ВПО «Воронежская государственная медицинская академия им. Н.Н. Бурденко» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.
Закурдаев Е.И., аспирант кафедры оперативной хирургии с топографической анатомией ГБОУ ВПО «Воронежская государственная медицинская академия им. Н.Н. Бурденко» Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации.
Контакты | ©Витебский государственный медицинский университет, 2007